Euro (EUR)

The Euro is the official currency of the European Union (EU) and is used by 19 of its 27 members, constituting this way the Eurozone. Its official ISO code is EUR, and its symbol is €.

Euro logo

Our rates for EUR

CHF Swiss FrancCHFUSD US DollarUSDGBP British PoundGBPCAD Canadian DollarCADSGD Singaporean DollarSGD

Currency pairs for EUR

The following currency pairs are available with Euro through our online currency exchange service:

Have a question?

Our team is happy to help you by email, on the phone (Monday to Friday), on Facebook or on Twitter.